When You Can Pre-Order the iPhone XR in Every Time Zone

Pre-orders for the iPhone XR will kick off on Friday, October 19 at 12:01 a.m. Pacific Time, permitting consumers to buy the 3rd flagship iPhone in the 2018 iPhone lineup.

Apple is making plans to make the new units to be had in a couple of nations round the global concurrently, so we have created an inventory of when pre-orders will kick off throughout the global.

  • Australia West – 3:01 p.m. AWST
  • Australia East – 5:01 p.m. AEST
  • Austria – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Belgium – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Canada West – 12:01 a.m. PDT
  • Canada East – 3:01 a.m. EDT
  • China – 3:01 p.m. CST
  • Denmark – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Finland – 10:01 a.m. EEST
  • France – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Germany – 9:01 a.m. CES
  • Guernsey – 8:01 a.m. BST
  • Hong Kong – 3:01 p.m. HKT
  • Ireland – 8:01 a.m. IST
  • Isle of Man – 8:01 a.m. BST
  • Italy – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Japan – 4:01 p.m. JST
  • Jersey – 8:01 a.m. BST
  • Luxembourg – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Mexico – 2:01 a.m. CDT
  • Netherlands – 9:01 a.m. CEST

  • New Zealand – 8:01 p.m. NZDT
  • Norway – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Portugal – 8:01 a.m. WEST
  • Puerto Rico – 3:01 a.m. AST
  • Saudi Arabia – 10:01 a.m. AST
  • Singapore – 3:01 p.m. SGT
  • Spain – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Sweden – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Switzerland – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Taiwan – 3:01 p.m. CST
  • UAE – 11:01 a.m GST
  • United Kingdom – 8:01 a.m. BST
  • United States West – 12:01 a.m. PDT
  • United States Mountain – 1:01 a.m. MDT
  • United States Central – 2:01 a.m. CDT
  • United States East – 3:01 a.m. EDT
  • US Virgin Islands – 3:01 a.m. AST

We have not indexed each and every time zone for each and every nation, comparable to in Canada, Russia, and the United States, nor have we indexed each and every to be had pre-order nation, so you should definitely double take a look at your explicit time zone so you might be positive you already know the actual time that pre-orders will kick off. A time zone changing website online is an invaluable device for confirming correct pre-order occasions.

It’s now not but transparent if provides of the iPhone XR will probably be constrained, however there were rumors of manufacturing problems that resulted in a release lengthen, so it is best to pre-order the iPhone XR once conceivable in case you are aiming to get a brand new software on liberate day.

iPhone XR pre-orders will probably be to be had on October 19 in Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Herzegovina, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, the UAE, UK, US, and US Virgin Islands.

The first iPhone XR pre-orders will arrive to consumers on Friday, October 26, the XR’s reliable release date.

Related Roundup: iPhone XR
Buyer’s Guide: iPhone XR (Caution)

Discuss this newsletter in our boards