OnePlus 6T launch match: Start times and livestream

OnePlus 6T teaser Twitter

OnePlus is pronouncing a brand new telephone these days, simply five months after it introduced the OnePlus 6. The 6 remains to be a super telephone through 2018’s requirements, so the query many other folks are asking is whether or not or now not the OnePlus 6T can be a lot of an improve.

As it seems, that’s a sexy divisive query. Some suppose the OnePlus 6T will do greater than sufficient to justify its ticket, whilst others… now not such a lot. Your ideas at the telephone will most likely hinge on a couple of key issues: Do you wish to have a headphone jack? Do you thoughts having a show notch? Or do you wish to have a telephone that you’ll purchase immediately from a provider?

We’ll to find out the whole lot there’s to grasp concerning the OnePlus 6T in only a few hours. Below you’ll to find main points at the OnePlus 6T launch, get started times, livestream, and extra.

OnePlus 6T launch: Start times

The OnePlus 6T launch match is being held in New York on Monday, October 29 (these days) and begins at 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT/8 a.m. PT. This is a livestream, so that you’ll be capable to watch the whole lot because it’s being introduced in real-time.

OnePlus 6T launch: Livestream

You can watch the OnePlus 6T launch on the YouTube hyperlink beneath:

OnePlus 6T launch: What to be expecting

The OnePlus 6T has been leaking like loopy during the last few months, so we have already got a sexy just right concept as to what to anticipate from OnePlus’ new flagship. If you’d love to learn up at the 6T ahead of the livestream takes position, take a look at our rumor roundup right here, in addition to some similar protection beneath: