Huawei Mate 20 Pro release: Starting occasions, live circulate, and live blog

For Huawei, luck in point of fact is the most productive revenge. After getting the boot from the U.S. at the start of 2018, Huawei is on the brink of finish the yr on a top observe with the release of the Mate 20 and Mate 20 Pro.

Taking at the Galaxy Note 9, iPhone XS Max, and Google Pixel 3 XL within the massive top rate telephone class, the Mate 20 Pro might be filled with options and smarts.

The Mate 20 Pro and Mate 20 – and probably some wonder gadgets – might be introduced in only a few hours in London. Here’s what you want to understand concerning the tournament.

Huawei Mate 20 Pro release: Starting occasions

Depending on the place you might be on this planet, right here’s when to track in to look at the Huawei Mate 20 Pro release tournament:

  • San Francisco – 6AM
  • Chicago – 8AM
  • New York – 9AM
  • London – 2PM
  • Berlin – 3PM
  • Moscow – 4PM
  • Mumbai – 6:30PM
  • Beijing – 9PM
  • Sydney – 12AM

Huawei Mate 20 Pro release: Live circulate

Huawei is live streaming the Mate 20 and Mate 20 Pro release tournament on YouTube. You can watch the live circulate proper right here.

Huawei Mate 20 Pro: Live blog

Can’t watch the live video? No worries, you’ll nonetheless observe together with our Huawei Mate 20 Pro release live protection, directly from London.

Come again prior to the development for the live blog

Live Blog Huawei Mate 20 Pro release tournament
 

Huawei Mate 20 Pro release: What to be expecting

We have an in-depth rumor roundup detailing what to anticipate from the brand new Mate 20 Pro and Mate 20 proper right here. Refresh this web page all the way through the development to get hyperlinks to our Mate 20 protection as we submit it.

What do you bring to mind the Mate 20 Pro thus far? Vote in our ballot and tell us within the feedback!